I cannot delete messages/I get an error when I delete messages.

Click “Options“, then click “Deleting and Moving Messages“. Uncheck/unselect the option “When deleting messages, move them to your Trash folder instead of marking them as deleted“. Then click “Save Options“.

You should now be able to delete messages (select messages to be deleted, click “Delete”, then click “Purge Deleted”).

Please click here if this helped you.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: Webmail

← Frequently Asked Questions