Please check your folders for messages you can delete.
Try looking at your sent-mail folder by selecting the “sent-mail” folder from the upper right corner of UP Webmail. Then select the files your want to delete by clicking the checkbox to the left of the messages. Delete these messages by clicking “Delete”. Clicking “Purge Deleted” (or Empty Trash) would free up the disk space occupied by the deleted messages.
← Frequently Asked Questions